Cue the Deer

music for people.

Cue the Deer is a rock band from Washington, D.C. Formed in 2013.  The band features Wey Spence (Bass), Jake Forsman (Drums), Alan Wright (Keyboards/Guitar), Sean Martin (Guitar) and Billy O'Brien (Vocals/Guitar). Cue the Deer features a mix of rock covers as well as a growing catalogue of original music.